Contact Us

Contact Us

Audi Club Glacier Lakes Board of Directors

Erik Erenz, President  (Erik.Erenz@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

Open, Vice President  (info@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

Steve Wise, Treasurer  (Steve.Wise@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

Byron de Jesus, Secretary  (Byron.deJesus@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

Peter Puffer, Chief Driving Instructor (Peter.Puffer@AudiClugGlacierLakes.org)

Mike Cooper, Board Member  (Mike.Cooper@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

Brad Baron, Board Member  (Brad.Baron@audiclubglacierlakes.org)

 

Questions?

General questions or comments? Send an email to: info@audiclubglacierlakes.org

Event questions or comments? Send an email to: events@audiclubglacierlakes.org

Sponsorship opportunities? Send an email to our Secretary. Please see the Board of Directors list above for the Secretary's name and email address.

 

Mailing Address

Glacier Lakes Quattro Club
P.O Box 580127
Minneapolis, MN  55458-0127